Thursday, 10 June 2010

Art - Supernaturally fairy tales (U.k. 1967)

I believe it's a very good psychedelic and progressive hard rock album. 
Art was vocalist/keyboardist Mike Harrison, guitarist Luther Grosvenor, bassist Greg Ridley and drummer Mike Kellie before singer/keyboardist Gary Wright joined them and they became Spooky Tooth. 
Art released just this one album, Supernatural Fairy Tales back in 1967.

Tracks :
1. I Think I'm Going Weird
2. What's That Sound
3. African Thing
4. Room With A View
5. Flying Anchors
6. Supernatural Fairy Tale
7. Love Is Real
8. Come On Up
9. Brothers, Dads & Mothers
10. Talkin' To Myself
11. Alive Not Dead
12. Rome Take Away Three

Enjoy ! ! !

 I Think I'm Going Weird

1 comment:

  1. Post très intéressant. Venez écouter et télécharger tous les mp3 de téléchargement de musique sur notre site gratuit et légal. Sans inscription! Télécharger gratuitement tous les morceaux de la meilleure qualité de notre site web

    Telecharger musique gratuitement